Contact Us


Address:
PEIA Pathways to Wellness
Old Main B8,
One John Marshall Drive,
Huntington,  WV-25755.
Phone: 304-696-3750
Fax: 304-696-3753
Email:peiapathwaysgroup@marshall.edu

Health Promotions Director:"PEIA"

Nidia. I. Henderson,MSM-PA
601 57th St.,Suite 2
Charleston, WV 25304
Ph: (304) 558-7850, ext. 52639
Email: nidia.i.henderson@wv.gov


Director:"PATHWAYS TO WELLNESS"

Sharon. M. Rotenberry, MS
MARSHALL UNIVERSITY RESEARCH CORPORATION

Old Main- B8, One John Marshall Drive,
Huntington, WV 25755
Ph: (304) 654-2366,    Office:(304) 696-3751.
Email: mosko1@marshall.edu


Regional Health Promotion Consultants:

Region 1
{Hancock, Brooke, Ohio, Marshall, Wetzel, Tyler, Doddridge, Marion, Harrison, Pleasants, Gilmer}
Janelle Humphrey- Rowan  
Ph: (304) 638-7830.
Email: humphreyj@marshall.edu
Region 2
{Monongalia, Taylor, Barbour, Preston, Lewis}
Charity Kabaiku  
Ph: (304) 638-7457
Email: kabaiku@marshall.edu
Region 3
{Upshur, Tucker, Hardy, Grant, Pendleton, Randolph}
Debbie Turner  
Ph: (304) 638-6491
Email: turnerde@marshall.edu
Region 4
{Monroe, Mercer, McDowell, Wyoming, Raleigh, Summers}
Angela Watkins  
Ph: (304) 638-9305
Email: Watkins69@marshall.edu
Region 5
{Greenbrier, Nicholas, Webster, Pocahontas, Fayette, Braxton}
Beth Metzger  
Ph: (304) 638-6713
Email: Metzger6@marshall.edu
Region 6
{Jefferson, Berkeley, Morgan, Mineral, Hampshire}
Grace Matthews  
Ph: 304-638-8916
Email: matthews41@marshall.edu
Region 7
{Kanawha (non-school sites), Boone, Logan, Calhoun, Lincoln}
Salina Lyter  
Ph: (304) 638-9304
Email: lyter1@marshall.edu
Region 8
{Mingo, Mason, Wayne, Cabell, Putnam}
Marjan Washington  
Ph: (304) 654-0501
Email: raissi2@marshall.edu
Region 9
{Clay, Ritchie, Wood, Wirt, Jackson, Roane, Kanawha County Schools}
Corey Clendenin  -----
Ph: (304) 638-6284.
Email: clendenin13@marshall.edu

Statewide Weight Management Site Co-ordinator

Virginia Manchin (Gigi)  ----- State-Wide.
Ph: (304) 638-9235
Email: manchin@marshall.edu

Administrative Assistant

Lyndsey Hubbard,
Ph: (304) 696-3750,
Fax: (304) 696-3753
Email: lyndsey.hubbard@marshall.edu

Support: peiapathwaysgroup@marshall.edu